Grade 
star star star star star
Zsolt 01/10/2021

Good decision!

Useful good product. Reliable seller. I can only recommend.Thanks!

Grade 
star star star star star
Wojtek 01/08/2021

Pozytyw

Fajne poszerzenie stopki w super jakości. Łatwy montaż. Polecam

Grade 
star star star star star_border
Horia 12/22/2020

However, stainless steel !

I was a little disappointed with the amount spent:
All the components, but absolutely all of them, had sharp edges, so i had to process these edges manually with glasspaper, please check the quality!
Someone, even care about quality and appearance !
And please NEVER name, liars the CUSTOMERS, who pay...i only received 2 screws, and I sent for you pictures !!!
I have nothing to blame, you don't have to be upset, it's just an opinion, don't give up ....Respect !

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Horia D 12/21/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Stainless steel, it's true !

I was a little disappointed with the amount spent: all the components, but absolutely all of them, had sharp edges, so I had to process these edges manually with glasspaper, please check the quality, someone even care about quality and appearance !
And please NEVER name, liars the CUSTOMERS, who pay...I only received 2 screws and I sent for you pictures !!!
I have nothing to blame, it's just an opinion and principles, don't give up ....Respect !

Grade 
star star star star star
Marek 12/20/2020

POLECAM

Towar z wysokiej półki Wykonanie super . Polecam każdemu kto się zastanawia :)

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Janusz 11/29/2020

Kosci zawieszenia yamaha

Miła i profesjonalna obsługa, godna polecenia i aby wszyscy tacy byli .

Grade 
star star star star star
Christos 11/07/2020

Very good product

Fix eχactly for APRILIA PEGASO TRAIL 2007

Grade 
star star star star star
Jan 11/04/2020

Kości

Rewelacyjne wykonany produkt.Kontakt i realizacja szybko i na najwyższym poziomie.Polecam

Grade 
star star star star star
URSZULA 11/02/2020

POLECAM ZAKUP

JESTEM BARDZO ZADOWOLONA Z PRZEDMIOTU ORAZ ŚWIETNEJ OBSŁUGI

Grade 
star star star star star
Bob 10/31/2020

Very good

the item is perfectly made for the side stand
Good job

Grade 
star star star star star_border
Zeljko K 10/28/2020
star Verified Purchaser

A solid product

Solid product with exact fitment to my bike. I will add an aluminium insert so my bike leans less on the side stand. Anyway, a solid product that does what it says it does.

Grade 
star star star star star
Szajer_xyz 10/13/2020

Jakość w dobrej cenie

Wspornik kupiłem wraz z modułem AMPS. Myślałem że uda mi się przerobić mocowanie w uchwycie nawigacji Givi, ale niestety nie dało się. Byłem zmuszony przerobić wspornik, czyli wspawać rurkę fi 22mm i teraz jest ok. Wspornik jest masywny , sztywny i precyzyjnie wykonany.

By using our website you agree to our use of cookies. You can specify the conditions for storage or access to cookies in your browser.

Accept More info Reject